Scrubs and Rubs

Organic Luscious Salt Glow - 55 min - 65 EUR

VOYA's Luscious Salt Glow is infused with Dead Sea salts and organic seaweed oil, a combination which hydrates the skin, stimulates blood and lymph flow while firming skin tone and increasing lustre. This treatments removes dull skin and refines skin texture. 

Organic Lavender and Seaweed Sugar Glow - 55 min - 65 EUR

VOYA's organic Lavender and Seaweed sugar scrub treatment combines a wonderful fragrant mix of lavender oil, seaweed and sugar. This treatment has a double action of gently removing dead skin cells with sugar and healing with the seaweed extracts and lavender essential oil. 

Organic Peppermint and Seaweed Glow - 55 min - 65 EUR

This refreshing and all-over exfoliation treatment awakens the skin and body. It features a beautiful mix of organic peppermint leaf, seaweed and sugar, all of which perform the double action of gently removing dead skin cells while introducing you to the uplifting effects of our peppermint essential oil.

Organic Hydrating Body Scrub - 55 min - 65 EUR

VOYA's dual action lathering body buff exfoliates with finely ground walnut shells and nourishes your skin with a blend of almond oil, seaweed and ginger extracts. Our gentle yet effective formula removes rough and lifeless looking skin cells, to reveal much more refined softer and silky smooth skin. 

Organic Stimulating Seaweed Body Buff - 55 min - 65 EUR

Let VOYA scrub your body head to toe with certified organic bladderwrack body buff (Fucus Vesiculosus), this treatment is the ultimate treat for tired and dull skin. The antioxidants from our mineral-rich bladderwrack seaweed combines with VOYAs signature massage oils to offer a powerfully organic way to better your skin.

Scrubs and Rubs

Organic Luscious Salt Glow - 55 min - 65 EUR

Ce buisson contient du sel de la mer Morte et l'huile d'algue biologique(organique), cette combinaison humidifie la peau, stimule la circulation sanguine et le système de lymphe, renforce la peau et augmente l'éclat. 

Organic Lavender and Seaweed Sugar Glow - 55 min - 65 EUR

Un mélange fantastique d'essence de lavande, l'algue et le sucre pour s'exfolier la peau. Les cellules mortes sont enlevées par la structure de sucre dans une façon douce et la combinaison fournit à la peau d'extrait d'algue et l'essence de lavande. Ceci est un buisson doux, qui détend les muscles. Après le buisson, on vous donnera une chance de prendre une douche et suit un massage relaxant court avec le VOYA'S Softly Does It. 

Organic Peppermint and Seaweed Glow - 55 min - 65 EUR

Un buisson rafraîchissant votre corps et peau. Ce mélange délicieux de feuilles de menthe poivrée biologiques, l'algue et le sucre a un effet double. Les cellules mortes sont enlevées tandis que votre corps peut aimer l'effet stimulant de menthe poivrée.  

Organic Hydrating Body Scrub - 55 min - 65 EUR

Une exfoliation avec le Temps du VOYA'S Pour Briller. Le gommage pour le corps sur la base d'huile d'amande, algue et extraits au gingembre combinés avec coquilles de noix écrasées. Ce buisson a une crème structurent et est doux, mais effectif brut ou la peau de vallée. Après le buisson, on vous donnera une chance de prendre une douche et suit un massage relaxant court avec le VOYA'S Le fait Doucement. Vos sensations de peau nourries et sont soyeuses lisses.

Organic Stimulating Seaweed Body Buff - 55 min - 65 EUR

Ce buisson est le booster suprême pour votre peau sur la base de la vessie biologique certifiée dont. Le traitement pour une peau fatiguée et pâle. Les antioxydants de la vessie riche en minéral dont combiné avec huiles d'ALGUE pures à votre peau. Le vent de raison dont est un exfoliant puissant que la peau et stimule la circulation sanguine. Après le gommage pour le corps plein, on vous donnera une chance de prendre une douche et suit un massage relaxant court avec le VOYA'S Softly Doet It.