Facials

Self Discovery Radiance Facial - 60 min - 65 EUR

This skin type-specific, ocean inspired organic facial is deeply detoxifying, thoroughly revitalizing and helps to smooth skin tone and increase clarity. VOYA's Self- Discovery Radiance Facial incorporates a relaxing facial massage using a range of VOYA seaweed products to release any build-up of toxins and to repair and nourish skin cells damaged by pollution and chemical exposure. You will be left with a revived glowing, yet non-greasy complexion that is both enriched and strengthened.

Allow VOYA to tailor your facial specifically to your skin's unique needs. In the comfort of the treatment room, your VOYA therapist will go through a comprehensive skin analysis and choose specific facial products to target your particular skin concerns. Using a combination of gentle exfoliators, serums and masks, this facial helps to transform your skin leaving it feeling purified, nourished and perfectly balanced.

Choose from;

PURIFYING FACIAL (OILY/ COMBINATION SKIN) - 55 minutes
ULTRA CALMING FACIAL (SENSITIVE SKIN) - 55 minutes
INTENSIVE HYDRA VEIL FACIAL (DRY SKIN) - 55 minutes

Anti-Aging Restorative - 70 min - 85 EUR

This treatment is suitable for all skin types, but in particular those in search of anti-aging results. This restorative facial uses VOYA's finest organic ingredients combined with antioxidant algae complexes and a restorative blend of aromatherapy oils. It is this mix of seaweed and botanical ingredients that helps to stimulate collagen production and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Resulting in instantly firmed and tightened skin with a natural and more radiant glow.

Deluxe Facial Experience - 90 min - 110 EUR

The ultimate VOYA facial experience. Your treatment begins with a relaxing back massage to induce relaxation and gently melt away muscular pain. This is followed by a 70 minute results driven hydrating and purifying facial, which includes a 20 minute facial massage to deeply hydrate the skin, along with a dual action facial mask which utilizes the exclusive re-mineralizing, VOYA Mermaid's Purse* and Laminaria Seaweed Leaves**. This facial leaves the skin rejuvenated, the appearance of deep set wrinkles is reduced and the skin's texture is left hydrated and plumped. This is the creme de la creme of all facial experiences.

Marine Eye Treatment - 45 min - 60 EUR

Using organic Laminaria Digitata seaweed eye compresses, which are hand-harvested from the wild Atlantic Ocean, this is a unique treatment for refreshing and rejuvenating tired eyes. Combining both relaxing and decongesting lymphatic massage movements to banish puffiness and dark shadows, Your VOYA Therapist will also use specialized eye masks for those individuals who are specifically concerned with ageing around the eye area. This is a firming, hydrating and results-orientated treatment that uses specific products rich in seaweed extract, green tea and vitamin C, to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and decongests the eye area.

Intense Defence For men - 60 min - 65 EUR

This treatment is suitable for all skin types, but in particular those in search of anti-aging results. This restorative facial uses VOYA's finest organic ingredients combined with antioxidant algae complexes and a restorative blend of aromatherapy oils. It is this mix of seaweed and botanical ingredients that helps to stimulate collagen production and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Resulting in instantly firmed and tightened skin with a natural and more radiant glow. 

Resurfacing Radiance Facial - 40 min - 60 EUR

This highly effctive resurfacing facial targets congested, lacklustre and dull skin. Using a combination of seaweed extract, naturally derived glycolic and lactic acids, blended with pineapple fruit enzymes, this facial will give your skin back its natural radiant glow. Our advanced exfoliation trio assist in diminishing fine lines, reducing pore size and will brighten the skin's appearance. This is the next generation of advanced organic skincare.

Soin Du Visage

Resurfacing Radiance Facial - 40 min - 60 EUR

Ce soin facial a beaucoup d'avantages, parce que nous utilisons AH - pelant avec des acides de fruit. Est AH un nom collectif pour les acides biologiques qui accéléreront l'exfoliation stimule et le cycle cellulaire.Le but de ce soin facial est la couche supérieure de la peau et la peau pour stimuler des nouvelles cellules de peau.Vous obtenez aussi une grande main et un massage de bras tandis que l'épluchage sur votre peau. Vous pouvez aussi aimer un massage principal fantastique. 

Self Discovery Radiance Facial - 60 min - 65 EUR

Ce beau traitement pour le visage biologique marche profondément nettoyant, désintoxiquer, revitalisant et éclairant et est spécifiquement adapté à votre peau et voeux. Dans ce traitement est un massage du visage relaxant que les toxines accumulées dans votre peau à être enlevé pour améliorer l'apparition de votre peau. Le spécialiste VOYA sera dans la paix et calme de la salle de soins une analyse de peau et choisira les produits qui sont spécifiques aux besoins et aux zones de problèmes de votre peau. C'est une combinaison d'exfoliants doux, des sérums et des masques pour garder votre soin de la peau pour pur et dans l'équilibre. 

Marine Eye Treatment - 45 min - 60 EUR

Un traitement aux yeux fatigués pour briller, les signes de vieillissement disparaissent et la zone autour des yeux intenses. Ce traitement est approprié pour la peau la plus sensible. 

Anti-Aging Restorative - 70 min - 85 EUR

Ceux le grand traitement anti-âge sont appropriés pour tous les types de peau, particulièrement pour la personne cherchant un traitement anti-âge marchant. Le traitement curatif se sert du VOYA'S récolté par l'algue manuelle qui est le vieillissement cutané très puissant. Un mélange d'un complexe d'algue d'antioxydant avec un mélange fortifiant d'huiles aromatiques stimule la production de collagène et réduit des lignes fines et des rides. Le résultat est une peau plus ferme avec une belle apparition.

Deluxe Facial Experience - 90 min - 110 EUR

Ceci est le nec plus ultra VOYA le traitement pour le visage et vous laisser éprouver le mieux des deux mondes. Le traitement commence par un massage du dos relaxant à se détendre et le muscle et la douleur articulaire. Pendant le traitement pour le visage, vous aimerez un massage de 20 minutes votre peau vous hydrater et de façon approfondie. Un masque avec la REMINUTE exclusive ALIS-VOYA le Porte-monnaie de Sirènes couvert de l'algue fraîche a récolté des feuilles fournit le soin suprême. Vos regards de peau plus jeunes, les rides sont réduites est alimenté, plus profond et votre peau. Le crème crème de la de tous les traitements pour le visage.

Intense Defence For men - 60 min - 65 EUR

Ce traitement est conçu pour les besoins spécifiques de peau masculine. Le traitement commence par un nettoyage profond et une exfoliation sur la base du bambou et contient un merveilleux massage du visage et un massage des pieds. Le VOYA'S récolté par l'algue manuelle et le Porte-monnaie de Sirène du VOYA'S peut être installé à même la peau la plus sensible.L'Idéal pour les hommes qui souffrent de l'irritation après le rasage. Votre peau est calmée et sent fraîche et hydratée, la natte.