Wraps

Organic Tangle Me Up Body Wrap - 60 min - 70 EUR

The VOYA Organic Tangle Me Up Wrap hydrates and relaxes tired and lethargic muscles, relieving stress and fatigue. This treatment includes full body brushing to increase circulation and to aid penetration of the potent seaweed gel, while the wraps antioxidant compounds help to protect against environmental cell damage. Skin will be toned and firmed and the signs of aging and cellulite will be visibly reduced. 

Organic Warm Spiced Mud Wrap - 60 min - 75 EUR

Seaweed is taken fresh from the ocean and its purifying elements, including potent antioxidants and minerals are encapsulated in VOYA's Organic Warm Spiced Mud Wrap. Infused with aromatic spices of ginger and orange to revive the senses, this wrap has immediate and noticeable effects on the skin, including firming and toning, it is also a serious detoxifier, metabolism stimulator and a natural anti-aging boost. This treatment is a must for the results-conscious client.

Organic Ocean Essence Body Wrap - 75 min - 85 EUR

Combining the detoxifying power of Fucus Serratus and the cellulite-reducing abilities of Laminaria, this treatment stimulates the blood and lymph flow, detoxifies and hydrates the skin and encourages the renewal of skin cells. This wrap is an excellent skin rejuvenator, combating the appearance of cellulite and fatigue, whilst producing a moisturising effect. 

Organic Seaweed Leaf Wraps - 90 min - 110 EUR

Unlike any other seaweed treatment, this truly amazing detoxifying therapy uses organic seaweed leaves to scrub and wrap your body. Beginning with a bladderwrack body buff, this treatment detoxifies, firms and softens the skin . Your whole body is then covered in Laminaria Seaweed leaves for instant results. Completed with a massage application of VOYA's Softly Does It body moisturiser to nourish and soften the skin. This treatment is excellent in conjunction with a weight loss programme.

Wraps

Organic Tangle Me Up Body Wrap - 60 min - 70 EUR

Humidifie la peau, détend des muscles endoloris et fatigués et réduit le stress et la fatigue. L'algue aide à renforcer la peau et les Antioxydants protègent le corps contre des radicaux libres. Pour un meilleur enregistrement et une opération est le corps antérieur entièrement brossé avec le cactus.  

Organic Warm Spiced Mud Wrap - 60 min - 75 EUR

Récemment récolté par l'algue manuelle de l'océan est traité dans un masque d'argile épicé chaud pour le corps. L'extrait est riche en antioxydants et des minéraux. Le traitement idéal pour si vous avez un axé sur résultat. Cette enveloppe a un effet immédiat sur la peau et le corps. La peau se sent plus fermement et le métabolisme devient significativement stimulé au moyen de l'effet désintoxiquant. Un booster anti-âge absolu. Avec les extraits de gingembre et des oranges pour gâter tous vos sens.

Organic Ocean Essence Body Wrap - 75 min - 85 EUR

Cette enveloppe est sur la base de deux types d'algue que le sang et la circulation de lymphe et la peau l'alimentation intense. Il aide à désintoxiquer votre corps(organisme) et stimule le renouvellement de cellules de peau endommagées. Antérieur, vous aimerez un buisson de tout le corps avec le Temps du VOYA'S Briller à la peau et renforcé. Ce traitement est un idéal huidverjonger et marche contre la cellulite et calme la douleur et la fatigue dans les muscles. Tandis que les actes d'algue, vous serez choyés avec un massage du cuir chevelu.

Organic Seaweed Leaf Wraps - 90 min - 110 EUR

Le crème crème de la sous enveloppes. Un enveloppement corporel plein avec algue récoltée de main de l'Atlant Iche océan de la Côte ouest de l'Irlande. Ce traitement de désintoxication est idéal dans le contexte d'un programme amaigrissant. Le traitement commence par une exfoliation sur la base de l'algue écrasée. Ensuite, votre complexe de corps avec les feuilles d'algue fraîches d'algue Atlantique. Tandis que les vitamines, des minéraux et des acides gras de l'ALGUE fournissent une petite magie, vous pouvez aimer un massage relaxant du cuir chevelu. Suit alors un massage avec le VOYA'S Softly Does It.